Institute of Engineering & Management, Ashram Campus

Board of Studies- BBA Department <u>Minutes of the Meeting</u>

Date: 03-02-2020

Time: 1 PM

Members Present:

Prof. Dr. Rabin Mazumder, Chairman, BOS, HOD- BBA Dept.				
Prof. Subrata Basak				
Prof. Dibyendu Chattaraj				
Prof. Saikat Chakrabarti				
Prof. Dr. Bidushi Jana Chakrabarty				
Prof. Sreeparna Guha				
Prof. Joydeep Mukherjee				
Prof. Lavanya Deepika Tigga				
Prof. Suchana Roy				
Prof. Ajanta Ghosh				
Prof. Arkaprava Chakrabarty				

At the onset, the Chairman welcomed the members to the 1st meeting of BOS and placed the agenda for the deliberation of the members. The following deliberation was made:

Agenda: Formation and Formalization of BBA 2nd Semester Syllabus

The Chairman informed the house that the members had been working on the formation of Curriculum and in this direction discussion and brainstorming sessions was conducted wherein subject matter experts from academia, both from IEM and UEM were invited to discuss the same.

The Chairman gave a brief on the current syllabus and was circulated for everyone to see.

The members resolved and agreed upon the new curriculum for BBA 2nd Semester Syllabus

The external Board of Studies member, Prof. Dr. Indranil Mukherjee (Representative member of MAKAUT) communicated his inability to attend the meeting which was communicated through email by the Chairman of BOS, Prof. Dr. Rabin Mazumder.

Board of Studies Member, BBA Department

S. No.	Name	Designation/ Profession	Signature
1	Prof. Dr. Rabin Mazumder	Chairman, BOS, HOD, Department of BBA	
2	Prof. Subrata Basak	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
3	Prof. Dr. Bidushi Jana Chakrabarty	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
4	Prof. Sreeparna Guha	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
5	Prof. Joydeep Mukherjee	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
6	Prof. Lavanya Deepika Tigga	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
7	Prof. Dibyendu Chattaraj	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
8	Prof. Ajanta Ghosh	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
9	Prof. Arkaprava Chakrabarty	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
10	Prof. Saikat Chakrabarti	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
11	Prof. Suchana Roy	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA	
12	Prof. Dr. Indranil Mukherjee	MAKAUT	

Faculty Members	Designation	Signature
Prof. Dr. Rabin Mazumder	HOD & Professor, BBA(H)	Robin Magemidee Prof. Dr. Fabin Manuerierder Indensitier of Englished on the nagemen ON-34/2 Mathematication (Complete Contraction 700) (COT)
Prof. Dibyendu Chattaraj	Assistant HOD & Assistant Professor	Chattaraj
Prof. Ajanta Ghosh	Assistant HOD & Assistant Professor	Albort
Prof. Dr. Bidushi Chakrabarty	Associate Professor	Bidushi Chakmabonty
Prof. Dr. Saikat Chakrabarti	Assistant Professor	Caiwat Chaderal 2711

Prof. Arkaprava Chakrabarty	Assistant Professor	Anopmile Cuse internety.
Prof. Sreeparna Guha	Assistant Professor	Jula
Prof. Lavanya Deepika Tigga	Assistant Professor	Lanengen Dujilen Tizzen
Prof. Suchana Roy	Assistant Professor	and a second
Prof. Joydeep Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	Impressive