

## Institute of Engineering & Management Department of BBA (H)

## **Board of Studies Member**

Sl.	Nama	Destant (fee / Destantion
No.	Name	Designation/ Profession
1	Prof. Dr. Rabin Mazumder	Chairman, BOS, HOD, Department of BBA
2	Prof. Dr. Indranil Mukherjee	External Member, MAKAUT
3	Prof. Subrata Basak	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
4	Prof. Sreeparna Guha	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
5	Prof. Lavanya Deepika Tigga	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
6	Prof. Dibyendu Chattaraj	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
7	Prof. Ajanta Ghosh	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
8	Prof. Arkaprava Chakrabarty	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
9	Prof. Saikat Chakrabarti	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
10	Prof. Suchana Roy	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
11	Prof. Soumik Das	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
12	Prof. Pritha Banerjee	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
13	Prof. Dr. Dipak Saha	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
14	Prof. Dr. Soumik Gangopadhyay	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, IEM
15	Prof. Sundeep Singh Sondhi	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
16	Prof. Dr. Subrata Chattopadhyay	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
17	Prof. Arunava Dalal	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
18	Prof. Piyali Banerjee	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
19	Prof. Dr. Lalima Mukherjee	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
20	Prof. Mitali Sengupta	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
21	Prof. Peanaky Mridha	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
22	Prof. Smita Dutta	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
23	Prof. Suchandra Bose	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
24	Prof. Joysri Datta	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
25	Prof. Abhijit Ghosh	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
26	Prof. Udit Chawla	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
27	Prof. Sujata Bose	Member, BOS, Faculty Member, Department of BBA, UEM- K
28	Srijoni Das	IEM, BBA Dept. Alumni Representative
29	Abhijit Saha	Information Process Specialist-TCS (Industry Expert)
30	Sourav Haldar	Associate Director of S&P Global, (Industry representative)